Radio Starmaker Fund

Have Questions? Call 1-888-256-2211 (toll-free)

Home » About the Radio Starmaker Fund » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Sylvie Courtemanche (Chair)

Vice President and Associate General Counsel
Government Relations and Compliance
Corus Entertainment Inc.
Toronto, Ontario

Ric Arboit (Vice-Chair)

Nettwerk Productions
Vancouver, British Columbia

Caryn Hanlon (Secretary)

Director, Marketing
Sony Music Entertainment Canada Inc.
Toronto, Ontario

Sheri Jones (Treasurer)

Jones & Co. Artist Management
Halifax, Nova Scotia

Alan Doyle (Artist Representative)

Singer, Songwriter, Producer, Actor
St. John’s, Newfoundland

Jake Gold

The Management Trust Ltd.
Toronto, Ontario

Steve Parsons

Group Brand Director Virgin 953/AM 650/Shore 104/boom 97.3/Flow 93.5 Co-GM boom 97.3/Flow 93.5 Toronto, Ontario

Mike Shannon

Kool 101.5 (CKCE FM) / Program Director
Bell Media
Calgary, Alberta

Jim West

Justin Time Records Inc.
Montreal, Quebec

The Canadian Association of Broadcasters and Canada's private radio broadcasters...
sole contributor and proud founding member of the Radio Starmaker Fund