Radio Starmaker Fund

Have Questions? Call 1-888-256-2211 (toll-free)

Radio Starmaker Fund Annual Report

2018 / 2019

Board of Directors

For the period from September 1, 2018 to August 31, 2019, the Radio Starmaker Fund Board of Directors was comprised of:

Lenore Gibson
Senior Counsel, Regulatory Affairs
Ottawa, Ontario
Vice Chair
Shauna De Cartier
Six Shooter Records Inc.
Toronto, Ontario
Julie Penner
CBC Radio Producer and Musician
Winnipeg, Manitoba

Steve Kane
Warner Music Canada
Toronto, Ontario
Tammy Cole
FM Program Director
Corus Entertainment Inc.
Toronto, Ontario
Leslie Feist (Artist Representative)
Singer, Songwriter
Los Angeles, California
Dan Barton
Program Director, Mix 96.5
Newcap Radio Halifax

Halifax, Nova Scotia
Chris Moncada
SVP Alternative/GM Last Gang Records
Toronto, Ontario
Simon Mortimer-Lamb
President & COO
Nettwerk Music Group
Vancouver British Columbia
Al Ford
National Format Director, JACK/SONIC and
Program Director, 96.9 JACK
Rogers Media Inc.
Vancouver, British Columbia
Executive Director
Chip Sutherland
Vice President, Programs and Applications
Jerry Leibowitz
Manager, Finance and Administration
Michelle Farres